Skip to main content

Staff Email and Websites

Pictures of all staff members
Mrs. Nisan - The Principal

Susan Nisan - Principal 

snisan@fusioncharter.org

Mr. Ashby - Assistant Principal




 

David Ashby - Assistant Principal 

dashby@fusioncharter.org 

Mark Evanoff- School Counselor

 

Mark Evanoff- Counselor 

mevanoff@fusioncharter.org

Natasha Partida- Office Manager
 

Natasha Partida - Office Manager 

npartida@fusioncharter.org 

Alicia Mendes- Data Specialist

 

Alicia Mendes- Registrar/ Data Specialist 

amendes@fusioncharter.org

Deb Lazarri - Teacher  Special Ed
 

Deb Lazarri - Teacher/ Special Ed 

dlazarri@fusioncharter.org

Cassie Gocke- Teacher
 

Cassie Gocke- Teacher 

cgocke@fusioncharter.org

Jonathon Wagnor- Teacher
 

Jonathon Wagnor- Teacher 

jwagnor@fusioncharter.org 


 

Inga Honeywell- Teacher 

ihoneywell@fusioncharter.org

Daniel Vera- Teacher

 

Daniel Vera- Teacher 

dvera@fusioncharter.org

Jose Briones- Teacher


                                         

Jose Briones - Campus Supervisor 

jbriones@fusioncharter.org



 

Erik Martinez- Campus Supervisor 

emartinez@fusioncharter.org 

Abraham Zuniga- Para Educator
 

Abraham Zuniga- Para Educator 

azuniga@fusioncharter.org