Skip to main content

Staff Email and Websites

Mrs. Nisan

Susan Nisan - Principal 

snisan@fusioncharter.org






 

David Ashby - Assistant Principal 

dashby@fusioncharter.org 



 

Mark Evanoff- Counselor 

mevanoff@fusioncharter.org


 

Natasha Partida - Office Manager 

npartida@fusioncharter.org 



 

Alicia Mendes- Registrar/ Data Specialist 

amendes@fusioncharter.org


 

Deb Lazarri - Teacher/ Special Ed 

dlazarri@fusioncharter.org


 

Cassie Gocke- Teacher 

cgocke@fusioncharter.org


 

Jonathon Wagnor- Teacher 

jwagnor@fusioncharter.org 


 

Inga Honeywell- Teacher 

ihoneywell@fusioncharter.org



 

Daniel Vera- Teacher 

dvera@fusioncharter.org




                                         

Jose Briones - Campus Supervisor 

jbriones@fusioncharter.org



 

Erik Martinez- Campus Supervisor 

emartinez@fusioncharter.org 


 

Abraham Zuniga- Para Educator 

azuniga@fusioncharter.org


 

Bobby Badelbou- Para Educator 

bbadelbou@fusioncharter.org